Author Archives: Alyssa Buyuan

Def Leppard – 2nd Show Added!

Def Leppard

Due to popular demand, a second show has been added for legendary rock band Def Leppard on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM at the Blaisdell Arena! Tickets go on sale on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM. 

Buy your tickets here 

Jim Jefferies

 

Jim Jefferies

Date:
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm (Doors at 7:00 pm)

Venue:
Blaisdell Concert Hall

Sale Date:
Various Presales: (on line only)
Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 10am – Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 10pm

Public on sale:
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 12 noon HST

Ticket Value:
$59.50 Orch AA – T / Balc A – P
$49.50 Orch U – Z, Balc Q – S

Buy your tickets here

Def Leppard

Def Leppard

Date:
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Venue: 
Blaisdell Arena

Sale Dates:
Fan Club / VIP Presales: (on line only)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 10am – Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 10pm HST

Public on sale: Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$157.50    AA, BB, CC, rows 1-16 / Riser F, G, N, P
$127.50    Riser A, B, C, D, T / Loges
$85           Upper Level C – N
$65           Upper Level, O – Q

Buy your tickets here

Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah

Date:
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Venue:
Blaisdell Arena

Sale Date:
Kama’aina presale (all points of sale):

  • Bomb presale – Friday, April 20 @ 8:00 am – Thurs, May 3 @ 10:00 pm
  • Kama’aina presale – Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 10:00 am – Thurs, May 3, 2018 @ 10:00 pm

(Must have a Hawaii zip code – password needed)

Public on sale:
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 10:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$95.50  AA, BB, CC, 1-16
$75.50  AA, BB, CC, rows 17 & on / Risers except D & T / Loges
$55.50  Riser D & T / Upper Level

Buy your tickets here

Greenroom Festival

Greenroom Festival

Dates:
Friday, September 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Venue:
Waikiki Shell

Sale Date:
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 9:00 am

Ticket Value:
April 13-June 30 – 
1 Day Pass ($30.00 Reserved, $20.00 General Admission)
2 Day Pass ($30.00 General Admission)

July 1-September 6 – 
1 Day Pass ($40.00 Reserved, $30.00 General Admission)
2 Day Pass ($40.00 General Admission)

Day-of – 
1 Day Pass ($50.00 Reserved, $40.00 General Admission)
2 Day Pass ($60.00 General Admission)

Buy your tickets here

Boyz II Men

Boyz II Men

Date:
Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm

Venue:
Waikiki Shell

Sale Date:
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 9:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$125 VIP Pool rows 1-3
$92   Pool 3 and on
$79  1st Terrace
$69  2nd Terrace
$39  Lawn

Buy your tickets here

98.5 & i Heart Radio Island Music Awards

98.5 & i Heart Radio Island Music Awards 

Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 5:30 pm

Venue:
Waikiki Shell

Sale Date:
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 9:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$89  VIP Terrace rows 1-5
$69  Terrace rows 6-16          
$59  Terrace rows 17-25
$39  Lawn

Buy your tickets here

Kingdom Hearts Orchestra – World Tour

Kingdom Hearts Orchestra - World Tour @ Concert Hall

Kingdom Hearts Orchestra – World Tour

Date:
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 8:00 pm (Doors at 7:00 pm)

Venue:
Blaisdell Concert Hall

Sale Date:
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 9:00 am

Ticket Value:
$169 VIP Orch CC – B
(VIP includes after show Meet & Greet with composer Yoko Shimomura)
$109  Orch C – Q
$89    Orch R – W / Balc A – P
$49    Orch X – Z / Balc Q – S

Buy your tickets here

ASAP IN HONOLULU

ASAP IN HONOLULU

Date:
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm (Doors at 2:00 pm)

Venue:
Blaisdell Arena

Sale Date:
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$150 All Arena level
$120 Loges 1-7, 16-21 / Upper Level 1-10, 24-32 C-K
$85   Loge 8 & 15 / Upper Level 1-10, 24-32 L-Q
$55   Loge 9 & 14 / Upper Level 13-21

Buy your tickets here

Halsey

Halsey

Date:
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 8:00 pm (Doors at 7:00 pm)

Venue:
Blaisdell Arena

Sale Date:
Presales with passwords (on line only): Tuesday, March 27 @ 10:00 am – Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 10:00 pm HST
Public on sale: Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 10:00 am HST

Ticket Value:
$69.50  GA Pit (Standing area only.  No seats available to sit on.)
$69.50  Floor / Risers / Loges
$49.50  Upper Level rows C – N
$35       Upper Level rows O – Q

Buy tickets here